Podcasts

Episode #12: Building a Professional Sports Team: with Indranil Das Blah

Fri 15 Feb 2019

Episode #11: Is sports a sustainable business proposition in India with Nitin Kukreja

Fri 08 Feb 2019

Episode #10: Indian football's relationship with foreign coaches with Novy Kapadia

Fri 01 Feb 2019

Episode #9: Developing a sporting ecosystem in India with GISB's Neel Shah

Fri 25 Jan 2019

Episode #8: India’s potential as a football turf haven with Massimo Seghezzi

Fri 18 Jan 2019

Episode #7: How social media impacts sports in India with Twitter's Aneesh Madani

Fri 11 Jan 2019

Episode #6: Using sports culture to build a brand with NBA India’s Yannick Colaco

Fri 21 Dec 2018

Episode #5: The unprecedented rise and future of sports broadcasting in India with Prashant Khanna

Fri 14 Dec 2018

Episode #4: Being an international football fan in India with Karn Rateria

Thu 06 Dec 2018

Episode #3: Is India ready to host the Olympics? with Aman Shah

Fri 30 Nov 2018

Episode #2: Sports and media’s evolving relationship in India with Rohan Vyavaharkar

Fri 23 Nov 2018

Episode #1: International sports brands’ strategy in India with Pranav Marwah

Fri 16 Nov 2018